Tuesday, August 14, 2012


Bali Island, the Island of The Gods

Bali Island, the Island of The Gods. Bali is the name of a province in Indonesia and also the name of the largest islands that are part of the province. Beside of the Bali island, Bali Province is also composed of surrounding smaller islands, such as Nusa Penida Island, Nusa Lembongan Island, Nusa Ceningan island and Serangan Island.

Bali Island lies between Java and Lombok Island. Denpasar is the capital of province located on the southern island. The majority of Balinese are Hindu. In the world, Bali is famous as a tourist destination with a unique variety of art-culture, especially for the Japanese, and Australia. Bali is also known as The Island of the Gods and The Island of Thousand Temples.

Bali Island, the Island of The Gods
Some of famous travel destinations in Bali are Kuta Beach and Sanur Beach. There are a lot of resorts to stay. Hotels, villas, apartments and many accommodation s can be found along side Bali Beach.

The list of Tourist Destination in Bali

• Pura Besakih
• Candi Dasa
• Garuda Wisnu Kencana
• Jimbaran

Bali Island, the Island of The Gods
• Kintamani
• Kuta Beach
• Nusa Dua
• Sangeh

Bali Island, the Island of The Gods
Bali Beach

• Sanur Beach
• Tanah Lot
• Tampaksiring Palace
• Tenganan
• Ubud
• Legian
• Uluwatu
• Etc
Tags :

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments